• et
  • en
  • fi
  • ru
info@salm.ee Kooli 5, 90502 Haapsalu Reg. nr. 90012432

Chief Executive Officer
Anton Pärn
anton.parn@salm.ee
5097306

Secretary
Aire Zimmer
info@salm.ee
4737065

Chief Financial Officer
Piret Mägi
piret.magi@salm.ee

Head of Administration
Märt Maiste
mart.maiste@salm.ee
5024273

Head of the Collection Management
Eve Otstavel
otstavel@salm.ee
4737665

Curator Assistant
Olga Velikanova
olga.velikanova@salm.ee

4737665

Researcher
Asta Veenpere
asta.veenpere@salm.ee
4737048

Museum Educator
Karin Mägi
karin.magi@salm.ee
+372 59196712

Head of Marketing and Communication
Maarja Kõuts
maarja.kouts@salm.ee
53327332

Foundation of Haapsalu and Läänemaa Museums

+ 372 47 37 065
info@salm.ee
Kooli 5, Haapsalu

Haapsalu Castle Museum

Head of the Castle Museum
Kaire Tooming
kaire.tooming@salm.ee
+3725282787

Sales Manager
Marika Peberg
marika.peberg@salm.ee
+372 5184664

Ilon´s Wonderland

Manager
Anne Andrejev
imedemaa@salm.ee
+ 372 58362803

Triin Reemann
triin.reemann@salm.ee
+372 5276244

Merle Liivlaid
merle.liivlaid@salm.ee
+ 372 5276244

Julia Prokoptšuk
julia.prokoptsuk@salm.ee
+372 5276244

Railway and Communications museum

Manager
Deana Põder
deana.poder@salm.ee

+ 372 473 3006
+372 52 89531

Researcher
Tõnu Tammearu
tonu.tammearu@salm.ee

+372 473 3691
+372 53 494914

Haapsalu Old Town Hall 

+372 4737 665

olga.velikanova@salm.ee

Ants Laikmaa Museum

Administrator
Eha Nõmm

laikmaa@salm.ee

+372 4729756