• et
  • en
  • fi
  • ru
info@salm.ee Kooli 5, 90502 Haapsalu Reg. nr. 90012432
Iloni Imedemaa
Haapsalu linnus

Railway and Communications museum
Haapsalu Old Town Hall
Ants Laikmaa Museum

Railway and Communications museum:
(+372) 47 33 691, raudtee@salm.ee
Haapsalu Old Town Hall:
(+372) 47 37 665, raekoda@salm.ee
Ants Laikmaa Museum:
(+372) 47 29 756, laikmaa@salm.ee 

Manager
Talis Vare
talis.vare@salm.ee
(+372) 518 4530

Researcher
Tõnu Tammearu
tonu.tammearu@salm.ee
(+372) 53 494 914

Ilon´s Wonderland

Reception: (+372) 52 76 244
imedemaa@salm.ee

Manager
Maarja Kõuts
maarja.kouts@salm.ee
(+ 372) 58 362 803

Triin Reemann
triin.reemann@salm.ee
(+372) 52 76 244

Julia Prokoptšuk
julia.prokoptsuk@salm.ee
(+372) 52 76 244

Merlin Seppi
merlin.seppi@salm.ee
(+372) 5276244

Haapsalu Castle

Reception: (+372) 53 853 575
linnus@salm.ee

Manager
Kaire Tooming
kaire.tooming@salm.ee
(+372) 52 82 787

Head Curator
Jaak Mäll Phd
jaak.mall@salm.ee
(+372) 51 62 405

Foundation of Haapsalu and Läänemaa Museums
Kooli 5, Haapsalu
(+ 372) 47 37 065
info@salm.ee

Chief Executive Officer
Anton Pärn
anton.parn@salm.ee
(+372) 50 97 306

Secretary
Aire Zimmer
info@salm.ee
(+372) 47 37 065

Accountant
Ruth Lillepea
ruth.lillepea@eladne.ee

Head of Administration
Märt Maiste
mart.maiste@salm.ee
(+372) 50 24 273

Head of Marketing and Communication
Hele Otti
hele.otti@salm.ee
+372 5682 2009

Curtator of Education
Karin Mägi
karin.mägi@salm.ee
+372 5919 6712

Head of the Collection Management
Eve Otstavel
otstavel@salm.ee
(+372) 47 37 665

Curator Assistant
Olga Velikanova
olga.velikanova@salm.ee
(+372) 47 37 665

Researcher
Asta Veenpere
asta.veenpere@salm.ee