• et
  • en
  • fi
  • ru
info@salm.ee Kooli 5, 90502 Haapsalu Reg. nr. 90012432
Iloni Imedemaa
Haapsalu linnus

Rautatie- ja tietoliikennemuseo
Haapsalun raatihuone
Ants Laikmaan museo

Johtaja
Talis Vare
+372 51 84 530
talis.vare@salm.ee

Tutkija-kuraattori
Tõnu Tammearu
+ 372 473 3691
+372 5349 4914
tonu.tammearu@salm.ee

Haapsalun raatihuone
+372 473 7665
raekoda@salm.ee

Ants Laikmaan museo
+372 472 9756
laikmaa@salm.ee

Ilonin Ihmenmaa

Johtaja
Maarja Kõuts
maarja.kouts@salm.ee
+ 372 58 362 803

Triin Reemann
triin.reemann@salm.ee
+372 52 762 44

Julia Prokoptšuk
julia.prokoptsuk@salm.ee
+372 52 76 244

Merlin Seppi
merlin.seppi@salm.ee
+372 52 76 244

Haapsalun piispanlinna

Johtaja
Kaire Tooming
kaire.tooming@salm.ee
+ 372 52 82 787

Johtava Kuraattori
Jaak Mäll Phd
jaak.mall@salm.ee
+ 372 5162405

Haapsalun ja Läänemaan museosäätiö
Kooli 5, Haapsalu
47 37 065
info@salm.ee

Säätiön johtaja
Anton Pärn
anton.parn@salm.ee
+ 372 50 97 306

Sihteeri
Aire Zimmer
info@salm.ee
+ 372 473 7065

Museopedagogi
Karin Mägi
karin.magi@salm.ee
+ 372 59 196 712

Hallintopäällikkö
Märt Maiste
mart.maiste@salm.ee
+ 372 50 24 273

Kokoelmapäällikkö
Eve Otstavel
otstavel@salm.ee
+ 372 473 7665

Tutkija
Asta Veenpere
asta.veenpere@salm.ee